ACT & SAT

Which test should you take - ACT or SAT? View this presentation to learn more about both tests and ultimately decide which is a better fit for you.

ACT
:
The ACT test can be taken locally at the Olympic College Bremerton campus. For more information, or to register, go to www.act.org.


Upcoming test dates:
Saturday, 10/26/19 (register by 9/20/19)
Saturday, 12/14/19 (register by 11/8/19)
Saturday, 2/8/20 (register by 1/10/20)
Saturday, 4/4/20 (register by 2/28/20)
Saturday, 6/13/20 (register by 5/8/20)
Saturday, 7/18/20
 (register by 6/19/20)

SAT: You can take the SAT at both the Olympic College Poulsbo and Bremerton campuses. For more information, or to register, go to www.collegeboard.org.

Upcoming test dates:
Saturday, 10/5/19 (register by 9/6/19)
Saturday, 11/2/19 (register by 10/3/19)
Saturday, 12/7/19 (register by 11/8/19) 
Saturday, 3/14/20 (register by 2/14/20)
Saturday, 5/2/20 (register by 4/3/20)
Saturday, 6/6/20 (register by 5/8/20)

Test Prep: www.khanacademy.org and www.number2.com offer free online courses, lessons and practice tests for both the ACT and SAT tests.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.