Counseling Center

Counseling Team

Welcome to the NKHS Counseling Center!

If you would like to meet with one of the counselors please contact Michelle Jones at (360) 396-3131 or mjones@nkschools.org for an appointment.

Meet our staff:
Scott Martin
Counselor, last names A-G
(360) 396-3134 or smartin@nkschools.org  

Cessy Adame-Watson
Counselor, last names H-O
(360) 396-3133 or cadame-watson@nkschools.org

Miriam Foley
Counselor, last names H-O
(360) 396-3133 or mfoley@nkschools.org

Karen Fick
Counselor, last names P-Z
(360) 396-3132 or kfick@nkschools.org

Norma Hamblet
Registrar 
(360) 396-3113  Fax: (360) 396-3927 or nhamblet@nkschools.org 

Candace Vaal
Prevention/Intervention Specialist 
(360) 396-3958 or cvaal@nkschools.org  

Michelle Jones
Counseling/Records Support and Appointments
(360) 396-3131 or mjones@nkschools.org