NKHS Staff Directory

North Kitsap High School Staff
2018/2019

Name Department Phone Number Email Address
Adame-Watson, Cessy Counselor (360) 396-3133 CAdame-Watson@nkschools.org
Adams, Bryce Band (360) 396-3123 BAdams@nkschools.org
Adams, Tim Social Studies (360) 396-3168 TAdams@nkschools.org
Allen, David Custodian (360) 396-3119 DAllen@nkschools.org
Barrion, Daniel Custodian (360) 396-3119 DBarrion@nkschools.org
Beaver, Sarah Speech Language Therapist (360) 396-3298 SBeaver@nkschools.org
Beich, Mira German & English (360) 396-3197 MBeich@nkschools.org
Bliss, Michael Vice Principal (360) 396-3106 MBliss@nkschools.org
Bradley, Cheryl ASB Secretary (360) 396-3115 CBradley@nkschools.org
Brislin, Heidi Assistive Technology (360) 396-3141 HBrislin@nkschools.org
Brown, Jeff Head Custodian (360) 396-3119 JBrown@nkschools.org
Burchill, Corey Math (360) 396-3173 CBurchill@nkschools.org
Burdick, Christine Food Services (360) 396-3118 CBurdick@nkschools.org
Calder, Becky Functional Academics (360) 396-3136 RCalder@nkschools.org
Cambell, Catherine English (360) 396-3189 CCampbell@nkschools.org
Campbell, Phil Step-Up (360) 396-3142 PCampbell@nkschools.org
Camu, Connie Food Services (360) 396-3118 CCamus@nkschools.org
Cauter, Sylvia Choir (360) 396-3124 SCauter@nkschools.org
Clark, Jody Math (360) 396-3170 JClark@nkschools.org
Comeau, Denise Career Counselor (360) 396-3146 DComeau@nkschools.org
Covey, Aaron Culinary Arts (360) 396-3282 ACovey@nkschools.org
Cox, Jeannine Science (360) 396-3171 JCox@nkschools.org
Davidson, Jill School Psychologist (360) 396-3129 JDavidson@nkschools.org
Deering, Debbie English (360) 396-3169 DDeering@nkschools.org
Deerwester, Debbie Resource Room (360) 396-3137 DDeerwester@nkschools.org
Dowden, Arleta Attendance Secretary (360) 396-3107 ADowden@nkschools.org
Duffy, Morgan Paraeducator n/a MDuffy@nkschools.org
Dunbar, Peggy English (360) 396-3191 PJDunbar@nkschools.org
Dunn, Katherine Occupational Therapist (360) 396-3298 KDunn@nkschools.org
Duplissey, Christine Testing Coord./Library Secretary (360) 396-3104 CDuplissey@nkschools.org
Eldridge, Lisa Security (360) 396-3110 LEldridge@nkschools.org
Elmquist, Nick Social Studies (360) 396-3195 NElmquist@nkschools.org
Ferenci, Ryan Business (360) 396-3185 RFerenci@nkschools.org
Ferguson, Flo Office Manager (360) 396-3101 FFerguson@nkschools.org
Fick, Karen Counselor (360) 396-3132 KFick@nkschools.org
Foley, Holly Science (360) 396-3157 HFoley@nkschools.org
Foley, Miriam Counseling Intern (360) 396-3134 n/a
Gentry, Chris Secretary (360) 396-3121 CGentry@nkschools.org
Goar, John Science (360) 396-3192 JGoar@nkschools.org
Grant, Trina Paraeducator n/a TGrant@nkschools.org
Griffey, Kathy Art (360) 396-3199 KGriffey@nkschools.org
Hamblet, Norma Registrar (360) 396-3113 NHamblet@nkschools.org
Haveman, Lola French (360) 396-3178 LHaveman@nkschools.org
Hobaugh, Bill Math (360) 396-3190 WHobaugh@nkschools.org
Hughes, Melinda Graduation Specialist (360) 396-3386 MHughes@nkschools.org
Jahrman, Tammy Math (360) 396-3174 TJahrman@nkschools.org
Jensen, Christina School Nurse (360) 396-3127 CJensen@nkschools.org
Johnson, Rusty Custodian (360) 396-3119 RJohnson@nkschools.org
Jones, Michelle Counseling Secretary (360) 396-3131 MJones@nkschools.org
Kemp, Alexandria Science (360) 396-3167 AKemp@nkschools.org
Kongela, Skip Security (360) 396-3111 SKongela@nkschools.org
Kunkel, Steve School Psychologist (360) 396-3394 SWKunkel@nkschools.org
Leche, Susanna Athletic Secretary (360) 396-3126 SLeche@nkschools.org
Leslie, Julie Athletic Training (360) 396-3165 JLeslie@nkschools.org
Listle, Paula Paraeducator n/a PListle@nkschools.org
Lozada, Isbel Spanish (360) 396-3182 ILozada@nkschools.org
Makaiwi, Kaelea Health/PE (360) 396-3162 KMakaiwi@nkschools.org
Martin, Scott Counselor (360) 396-3134 SMartin@nkschools.org
McCorkle, Michael Math (360) 396-3156 MMcCorkle@nkschools.org
McNaughton, Caren Head Cook (360) 396-3118 CMcNaughton@nkschools.org
Mejia, Danny Custodian (360) 396-3119 DMejia@nkschools.org
Mejica, Reggie Custodian (360) 396-3119 RMejica@nkschools.org
Mischler, LuAnn Resource Room (360) 396-3138 LMischler@nkschools.org
Moriarty, Kate English/ELL (360) 396-3176 KMoriarty@nkschools.org
Morrison, Kim Paraeducator n/a KMorrison@nkschools.org
Mosser, Kate Paraeducator n/a KMosser@nkschools.org
Mundy, Dave Science (360) 396-3135 DMundy@nkschools.org
Nelson, Jon Math (360) 396-3180 JNelson@nkschools.org
Newman, Jodie Paraeducator n/a JNewman@nkschools.org
Nieland, Eric Engineering (360) 396-3151 ENieland@nkschools.org
Nolet, Stephen Social Studies (360) 396-3198 SNolet@nkschools.org
Norem, Dianne Food Services (360) 396-3118 DNorem@nkschools.org
Nowowiejska, Lisa Spanish (360) 396-3183 LNowowiejska@nkschools.org
Olsen, Nanci Resource Room (360) 396-3117 NOlsen@nkschools.org
O'Neill-Dewing, Patti Paraeducator (360) 396-3989 PONeill-Dewing@nkschools.org
O'Rourke, Angelica Resource Room (360) 396-3112 AOrourke@nkschools.org
Pagaard, Josie Secretary (360) 396-3116 JPagaard@nkschools.org
Pagaard, Stephen Social Studies (360) 396-3194 SPagaard@nkschools.org
Pippin-Montanez, Jennifer English (360) 396-3179 JPippin-Montanez@nkschools.org
Prince, Adriana Physical Therapist (360) 396-3382 APrince@nkschools.org
Prince, Jared Social Studies (360) 396-3143 JKPrince@nkschools.org
Quennet, Maria Secretary (360) 396-3108 MQuennet@nkschools.org
Reeves, Dora Paraeducator (360) 396-3148 DReeves@nkschools.org
Rider, Ellie Science (360) 396-3139 ERider@nkschools.org
Rider, Travis Science (360) 396-3172 TRider@nkschools.org
Rother, Robynn Paraeducator n/a RRother@nkschools.org
Sawicki, Megan Principal (360) 396-3102 MSawicki@nkschools.org
Schuchart, Lisa Librarian (360) 396-3120 LSchuchart@nkschools.org
Simkins, Kelly Website/Scholarship Secretary (360) 396-3122 KSimkins@nkschools.org
Simonson, Jack Vice Principal (360) 396-3105 JSimonson@nkschools.org
Simpson, Pete Paraeducator n/a PSimpson@nkschools.org
Singleton, Shannon Assistive Technology (360) 396-3141 SSingleton@nkschools.org
Smallbeck, Tina Yearbook/Business (360) 396-3155 TSmallbeck@nkschools.org
Snyder, Dave Social Studies (360) 396-3181 DJSnyder@nkschools.org
Stanford, Matt Athletic Director/Leadership (360) 396-3125 MStanford@nkschools.org
Stewart, Amanda English (360) 396-3188 AStewart@nkschools.org
Stice, Christina Paraeducator n/a CStice@nkschools.org
Stickney, Cheryl Paraeducator n/a CStickney@nkschools.org
TenEyck, Gayl English (360) 396-3196 GTeneyck@nkschools.org
Thoroughman, Lorraine Paraeducator n/a LThoroughman@nkschools.org
Vaal, Candace Student Assistance Professional (360) 396-3958 CVaal@nkschools.org
VanWeezendonk, Holly Health/PE (360) 396-3159 HVanWeezendonk@nkschools.org
Wahl, Derrelyn Food Services (360) 396-3118 DWahl@nkschools.org
Walker, Toshiko Paraeducator n/a TWalker@nkschools.org
Weible, Jeff Health/PE (360) 396-3160 JWeible@nkschools.org
Wilding, Caro Art (360) 396-3154 CWilding@nkschools.org
Young, Laurie Odin Inn Secretary (360) 396-3906 LYoung@nkschools.org
Ziemann, Shawn SRO Officer (360) 396-3128 SZiemann@nkschools.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.