ACT & SAT

Which test should you take - ACT or SAT? View this presentation to learn more about both tests and ultimately decide which is a better fit for you.

ACT
:
The ACT test can be taken locally at the Olympic College Bremerton campus. For more information, or to register, go to www.act.org.


Upcoming test dates:
Saturday, 6/13/20 (register by 5/8/20)
Saturday, 7/18/20
 (register by 6/19/20)

SAT: You can take the SAT at both the Olympic College Poulsbo and Bremerton campuses. For more information, or to register, go to www.collegeboard.org.

Upcoming test dates:
Saturday, 5/2/20 (register by 4/3/20) CANCELLED
Saturday, 6/6/20 (register by 5/8/20) CANCELLED

Anticipated 2020-2021 Test Dates:

Saturday, 8/29/20 (registration deadline TBD)
Saturday, 10/3/20 (registration deadline TBD)
Saturday, 11/7/20 (registration deadline TBD)
Saturday, 12/5/20 (registration deadline TBD)
Saturday, 3/13/21 (registration deadline TBD)
Saturday, 5/8/21 (registration deadline TBD)
Saturday, 6/5/21 (registration deadline TBD)

Test Prep: www.khanacademy.org and www.number2.com offer free online courses, lessons and practice tests for both the ACT and SAT tests.