NKHS Staff Directory

North Kitsap High School Staff
2020/2021

Name Department Phone Number Email Address
Adams, Bryce Band (360) 396-3123 BAdams@nkschools.org
Adams, Tim Social Studies/History (360) 396-3168 TAdams@nkschools.org
Beaver, Sarah Speech Language Therapist (360) 396-3298 SBeaver@nkschools.org
Beich, Mira German & English (360) 396-3197 MBeich@nkschools.org
Bekker, Lauren ELL/Newcomers (360) 396-3196  LBekker@nkschools.org
Brown, Jeff Head Custodian (360) 396-3119 JBrown@nkschools.org
Burchill, Corey Math (360) 396-3173 CBurchill@nkschools.org
Calder, Becky Functional Academics (360) 396-3136 RCalder@nkschools.org
Cambell, Catherine English (360) 396-3189 CCampbell@nkschools.org
Campbell, Phil Step-Up (360) 396-3142 PCampbell@nkschools.org
Cauter, Sylvia Choir (360) 396-3124 SCauter@nkschools.org
Claesson, Christopher  Psychologist    CClaesson@nkschools.org
Clark, Jody Math (360) 396-3170 JClark@nkschools.org
Cleland, Jenelle Special Education (360) 396-3112 JCleland@nkschools.org
Covey, Aaron Culinary Arts (360) 396-3282 ACovey@nkschools.org
Davidson, Jill School Psychologist (360) 396-3129 JDavidson@nkschools.org
Deerwester, Debbie Special Education (360) 396-3137 DDeerwester@nkschools.org
Dunbar, Peggy English (360) 396-3191 PJDunbar@nkschools.org
Elmquist, Nick Social Studies/History (360) 396-3195 NElmquist@nkschools.org
Eyer, Kevin  Science (360) 396-3171 KEyer@nkschools.org 
Ferenci, Ryan Business/CTE (360) 396-3185 RFerenci@nkschools.org
Ferguson, Flo Office Manager (360) 396-3101 FFerguson@nkschools.org
Fick, Karen Counselor (360) 396-3132 KFick@nkschools.org
Gentry, Chris Secretary (360) 396-3121 CGentry@nkschools.org
Goar, John Science (360) 396-3192 JGoar@nkschools.org
Griffey, Kathy Art (360) 396-3199 KGriffey@nkschools.org
Hamblet, Norma Registrar (360) 396-3113 NHamblet@nkschools.org
Haveman, Lola French (360) 396-3178 LHaveman@nkschools.org
Hughes, Melinda English (360) 396-3386 MHughes@nkschools.org
Jensen, Christina School Nurse (360) 396-3127 CJensen@nkschools.org
Kemp, Alexandria Science (360) 396-3167 AKemp@nkschools.org
Leslie, Julie Athletic Training (360) 396-3165 JLeslie@nkschools.org
Listle, Paula Paraeducator n/a PListle@nkschools.org
Makaiwi, Kaelea Health/PE (360) 396-3162 KMakaiwi@nkschools.org
Marshall, Bob Vice Principal (360) 396-3105 RMarshall@nkschools.org 
Martin, Scott Counselor (360) 396-3134 SMartin@nkschools.org
Mayer, Connie  Special Education (360) 396-3117 CMayer@nkschools.org
McCorkle, Michael Math (360) 396-3156 MMcCorkle@nkschools.org
Moriarty, Kate English/ELL (360) 396-3176 KMoriarty@nkschools.org
Morrison, Kim Paraeducator n/a KMorrison@nkschools.org
Mosser, Kate Paraeducator n/a KMosser@nkschools.org
Mundy, Dave Science (360) 396-3135 DMundy@nkschools.org
Nelson, Jon Math (360) 396-3180 JNelson@nkschools.org
Newman, Jodie Paraeducator n/a JNewman@nkschools.org
Nieland, Eric Engineering (360) 396-3151 ENieland@nkschools.org
Nolet, Stephen Social Studies/History (360) 396-3198 SNolet@nkschools.org
Nowowiejska, Lisa Spanish (360) 396-3183 LNowowiejska@nkschools.org
Pagaard, Stephen Social Studies/History (360) 396-3194 SPagaard@nkschools.org
Pippin-Montanez, Jennifer English (360) 396-3179 JPippin-Montanez@nkschools.org
Prince, Adriana Physical Therapist (360) 396-3382 APrince@nkschools.org
Prince, Jared Social Studies/History (360) 396-3143 JKPrince@nkschools.org
Rider, Ellie Science (360) 396-3139 ERider@nkschools.org
Rother, Robynn Paraeducator n/a RRother@nkschools.org
Sawicki, Megan Principal (360) 396-3102 MSawicki@nkschools.org
Schuchart, Lisa Librarian (360) 396-3120 LSchuchart@nkschools.org
Simpson, Pete Paraeducator n/a PSimpson@nkschools.org
Singleton, Shannon Assistive Technology (360) 396-3141 SSingleton@nkschools.org
Smallbeck, Tina Yearbook/Business (360) 396-3155 TSmallbeck@nkschools.org
Snyder, Dave Social Studies/History (360) 396-3181 DJSnyder@nkschools.org
Stanford, Matt Athletic Director/Math (360) 396-3125 MStanford@nkschools.org
Stice, Christina Paraeducator n/a CStice@nkschools.org
Stickney, Cheryl Paraeducator n/a CStickney@nkschools.org
Thoroughman, Lorraine Paraeducator n/a LThoroughman@nkschools.org
Vaal, Candace Student Assistance Professional (360) 396-3958 CVaal@nkschools.org
Weible, Jeff Health/PE (360) 396-3160 JWeible@nkschools.org
West, Shelley  Spanish (360) 396-3182 SWest@nkschools.org
Ziemann, Shawn SRO Officer (360) 396-3128 SZiemann@nkschools.org